Team

Beth Dean CPFA, BFA™

LPL Financial Advisor

(717) 779-1238

(717) 910-4878

edean@lifesjourneyfinancial.com

Beth enjoys building long term relationships with her clients and has a passion for helping them develop and pursue their financial goals.

Read more

Crystal Kay CPFA, BFA™

Practice Manager

(717) 779-1238

(717) 910-4878

ckay@lifesjourneyfinancial.com

Crystal joined Waddell & Reed in 2008 after receiving a Bachelor's degree in Finance from Bloomsburg University. She currently resides in York with her husband Mike, daughter Morgan, son Tyler, and lab named Austin. 

Read more

Danielle Williams

Advisor Assistant

(717) 779-1238

(717) 910-4878

dwilliams@lifesjourneyfinancial.com

Danielle joined the team in 2015. She graduated from York College of Pennsylvania with a degree in English Literary Studies. She is a native of York City but now lives in Dover. She enjoys cooking and trying new recipes in her spare...

Read more

Emily Weaver CMFC, CFP®

LPL Financial Advisor

(717) 779-1238

(717) 910-4878

eweaver@lifesjourneyfinancial.com

Emily joined Waddell & Reed, Inc. as a Financial Advisor in 2006 after graduating with her BSBA from Shippensburg University. Emily then went on to obtain the CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ certification in 2011.

Read more

Jim Romig CPFA, BFA™

LPL Financial Advisor

(717) 779-1238

(717) 910-4878

jromig@lifesjourneyfinancial.com

Jim joined Waddell & Reed, Inc. as a Financial Advisor in 2019 after moving from another financial firm. He graduated from Penn State University with a BA in Economics. Jim lives in the Dallastown area with his wife, Lesa, and their...

Read more

Jolene Henise

Administrative Assistant

(717) 779-1238

(717) 910-4878

jmhenise@lifesjourneyfinancial.com

Jolene joined Life's Journey Financial in 2018. She was given the opportunity to re-enter the workforce after recovering for two years from a life changing injury. In previous years, Jolene managed a nursing home, was an HR manager for 

Read more

Mark D. Hoover, CMFC, CPFA, BFA

LPL Financial Advisor

(717) 779-1238

(717) 910-4878

mhoover@lifesjourneyfinancial.com

Mark joined Waddell & Reed, Inc. as a Financial Advisor in 1992 following a 14 year career with Pfaltzgraff. Prior to that, he obtained his Bachelor of Science degree from Penn State University. Mark is a York County native, where he...

Read more